PERE VIRGILI

PERE VIRGILI

Laia Peran: laia.peran@asperger.cat

Judith López: judith.lopez@asperger.cat

Jordi Bosch: jordi.bosch@asperger.cat

Josep M. Ribé: josepm.ribe@asperger.cat

Sergi Mampel: sergi.mampel@asperger.cat

David López:: david.lopez@asperger.cat

LA SAGRERA

LA SAGRERA

Blanca Garcia: blanca.garcia@asperger.cat

Sara Casado: sara.casado@asperger.cat

Jordi Bosch: jordi.bosch@asperger.cat

Anna Tomàs: anna.tomas@asperger.cat

Sergi Mampel: sergi.mampel@asperger.cat

David López: david.lopez@asperger.cat

Dani Martinez: daniel.martinez@asperger.cat

Rut Subiratis: rut.subirats@asperger.cat

Aina Sangüesa: aina.sanguesa@asperger.cat

Noemí Molina: noemi.molina@asperger.cat

Andrea Ruiz: andrea.ruiz@asperger.cat

BAIX LLOBREGAT (VILADECANS I CORNELLÀ)

BAIX LLOBREGAT (VILADECANS I CORNELLÀ)

Sara Casado: sara.casado@asperger.cat

Marta Benages: marta.benages@asperger.cat

Astrid Boné: astrid.bone@asperger.cat

Inma Sanz: inma.sanz@asperger.cat

Dani Eroles: dani.eroles@asperger.cat

Marina Montemayor: marina.montemayor@asperger.cat

Clara Andrés: clara.andres@asperger.cat

Josep Maria Ribé: josepm.ribe@asperger.cat

Andrea Ruiz: andrea.ruiz@asperger.cat

Anna Tomàs: anna.tomas@asperger.cat

VALLÈS ORIENTAL

VALLÈS ORIENTAL

Marina Montemayor: marina.montemayor@asperger.cat

Aina Sangüesa: aina.sanguesa@asperger.cat

Noemí Molina: noemi.molina@asperger.cat

Sònia Sanchez: sonia.sanchez@asperger.cat

ANOIA

ANOIA

Núria Esteve: nuria.esteve@asperger.cat